We’re getting ready to roll out a new feature: database auditing. What does that mean? It means that every significant change – pricing, product descriptions, product options, etc. – will be logged and kept as a “version,” so you can always go back to a prior version, even if something has been deleted entirely. Even if you deleted your store’s best-selling product by mistake, you can get it back quickly. You will never have an “oops” moment again or, at least, not one that lasts very long!
What would you like to see next? Let us know!
Don’t forget that you can sign up now for our service by visiting cereblitz.com.